On the third day of Belarus championship in track cycling Minsk Cycling Club racers got victories in madison and keirin among men and women.

A stubborn struggle for "gold" unfolded in the women's madison. As a result, the tandem of Minsk Cycling Club racers Hanna Tserakh - Nastassia Kiptsikava, having scored 56 points, was one point ahead of the duet of representatives of Ferei team Ina Savenka - Dziyana Lebedz. Two more Minsk racers (Alina Abramenka, Anhelina Krasko) climbed to the third step of the podium.

Among men, no one was able to compete seriously with Minsk Cycling Club racers Yauheni Karaliok and Dzianis Marchuk. With 88 points, they confidently won the champions title in omnium.

The opponents had to fight for the remaining places. As a result, the second place with 57 points was taken by Brest duet Artur Kiryevich - Dzianis Mazur, and the third place went to Gomel team consisting of Raman Ramanou and Yauheni Akhramenka (51).

In the women's keirin one more “gold” was added to her collection by Minsk Cycling Club racer Hanna Tserakh. Dziyana Subbotsina (Minsk) finished second, Yuliya Manets (Brest region) - third.

In men's race, all the prizes in keirin were taken by the sprinters of Minsk Cycling Club. The champion title went to Uladzislau Novik, who in the final race beat Artsiom Zaitsau and Aliaksandr Hlova, who took second and third places, respectively.